Sales Rep Locator

Toll Free: 1-855-736-2869

Sales Rep Locator

Brian Erdei
Eastern Canada (HCP/PE)
Brian.erdei@husqvarnagroup.com Phone: 514.214.6441

Western Canada
@husqvarnagroup.com Phone:

Additional Resources

Open
Director, Industrial Applications
xxx@husqvarnagroup.com Phone: xxx.xxx.xxxx
Tyson Chester
Specifications West
Tyson.chester@husqvarnagroup.com Phone: 360.904.7493
Open
Specifications East
xxx@husqvarnagroup.com Phone: xxx.xxx.xxxx
Ryan McBride
Specifications National
Ryan.mcbride@husqvarnagroup.com Phone: 404.695.8790
Kevin Strickland- Northwest Region Kevin.strickland@husqvarnagroup.com Phone: 360.702.9214
Ryan Atkinson - Southeast Region Ryan.atkinson@husqvarnagroup.com Phone: 470.612.9010
Thomas McClure - Southwest Region Thomas.mcckure@husqvarnagroup.com Phone: 714.853.4222
Justin Brown - Western Gulf Coast Region Justin.brown@husqvarnagroup.com Phone: 813.955.2001
Jason Lininger - Mid Pacific Region Jason.lininger@husqvarnagroup.com Phone: Phone: 480.338.3277
Sean Murphy- Upper Northeast Region Sean.murphy@husqvarnagroup.com Phone: Phone: 518.526.1918
Chris VanVeen - Eastern Gulf Coast Region Chris.vanveen@husqvarnagroup.com Phone: 813.600.7461
Jamie Sisk - Central Region Jamie.sisk@husqvarnagroup.com Phone: Phone: 816.365.8400
Andrew Davis - Windy City Region Andrew.davis@husqvarnagroup.com Phone: 317.696.1059
Howie Davidson - Appalachian Region Howie.davidson@husqvarnagroup.com Phone: 865.801.3932
Tim McAtee - Great Lakes Region Tim.mcatee@husqvarnagroup.com Phone: 330.472.3377
Gui Desbiens - Great Plains Region Guillaume.desbiens@husqvarnagroup.com Phone: 770.876.2007
Paul Pinkevich - Mid Atlantic Region Paul.pinkevich@husqvarnagroup.com Phone: 360.904.7493
Cory Roldan - South Region Cory.roldan@husqvarnagroup.com Phone: 951.264.1643