Sales Rep Locator

Toll Free: 1-855-736-2869

Sales Rep Locator

Dave Sharamitaro
813-760-7071
dsharamitaro@ermatorusa.com
dave.sharamitaro@husqvarnagroup.com

Justin Brown
813-955-2001
Jbrown@ermatorusa.com
justin.brown@husqvarnagroup.com

Matt Herz
916-715-9993
mherz@ermatorusa.com
matt.herz@husqvarnagroup.com

Chris Van Veen
813-600-7461
cvanveen@ermatorusa.com
chris.vanveen@husqvarnagroup.com

Pullman-Ermator Main Office
855-736-2869

Lyndon Kelsey, National Sales Manager
813-335-4046
lkelsey@ermatorusa.com
lyndon.kelsey@husqvarnagroup.com