Company Directory

Toll Free: 1-855-736-2869

Company Directory

Fredrik Akermark President  
Lyndon Kelsey National Sales Manager lkelsey@ermatorusa.com
Dave Sharamitaro Sales Representative dsharamitaro@ermatorusa.com
Matt Herz Sales Representative mherz@ermatorusa.com
Chris Van Veen Sales Representative cvanveen@ermatorusa.com
Justin Brown Sales Representative jbrown@ermatorusa.com
Kim Turnbow Operations & Purchasing kturnbow@ermatorusa.com
Jeff Ayers Inside Sales and Training jayers@ermatorusa.com
James Ward Technical Support jward@ermatorusa.com
Cheryl Vold Customer Service cvold@ermatorusa.com
DJ Stowe Customer Service dstowe@ermatorusa.com
Lillian Wilson Customer Service lwilson@ermatorusa.com
Diane Trial AR/AP Human resource manager dtrial@ermatorusa.com